Unitarian Church of Norfolk elects an executive committee composed of the  President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Financial Secretary to serve 1-year terms with a 3-year limit on consecutive service in a position.

The church elects six trustees to oversee the activities of the church officers and set the strategic direction of the church. A term is three years in length and two trustees are elected each year. Our trustees for the 2017-2018 church year are shown below. Together the church refers to the executive committee plus trustees as the Board of Trustees. For full bios, click here: https://www.ucnorfolk.org/about-us/our-elected-leaders/

President, Allen Perry

Vice President, Jim Early

Secretary, Duncan Perry

Treasurer, April Meadows

Financial Secretary, Leo Bevon

Ron Lovell, Trustee

Jenny Foss, Trustee

Kevin St. George, Trustee

Paul Moss, Trustee

Mindy Squillace, Trustee

Gwen Towe, Trustee